Der Leader – Human resources consultancy

Since 1993, we have been active as a competent and reliable Swiss human resources partner. Our key areas include staff leasing, on-site management, payrolling and agency services for permanent employment. Der Leader is a financially independent company of the Favoris Gruppe with focus on pharma, chemistry, office, IT, industry, technology and the building sector.

Our goals and our commitment

We are very familiar with the characteristics and requirements of the regional labour market. Der Leader provides professional service as well as attractive benefits and good conditions. Our commitment and motivation is dedicated to the “human” element of human resources. The services we offer allow our customers to improve their performance, giving them an edge in their markets.

Our values and our philosophy

We believe that a performance-oriented and motivating working environment forms the basis for attracting and keeping the best workers. Our employees receive initial and regular continuing training, allowing them to steadily become more knowledgeable and keep up to date with current legal developments.

Every single employee forms the basis of our continued success. This is why we practise a cooperative management style with efficient decision making. Each company member’s strengths are fostered and implemented in the best possible way, which makes working together as a group both enjoyable and effective.

We make a positive contribution to the image of staff leasing through the competence, friendliness and fairness which we show our partners.

Ourorientation, commitment und efforts to constantly implement these goals and values make us what we are.

Your leading staffing services provider in the Basel region.

Menü

061 269 93 93

info@leader.ch

 

Der Leader – Die Personalberatung.

 

Seit 1993 sind wir der kompetente, zuverlässige Schweizer Human Resources Partner mit dem Fokus auf den Personalverleih, die Feststellenvermittlung, das On-Site Management und Payrolling. Der Leader ist ein finanziell eigenständiges Unternehmen der Favoris Gruppe mit der Ausrichtung auf die Bereiche Pharma, Chemie, Büro, IT, Baugewerbe, Industrie und Technik.

 

Unser Ziel und unser Engagement

Die regionalen Gegebenheiten und Anforderungen des Arbeitsmarktes sind uns bestens bekannt. Unsere Mitarbeiter erhalten einen professionellen Service, welcher sich durch attraktive Leistungen und gute Konditionen auszeichnet. Der Mensch steht bei uns im Vordergrund und profitiert von unserem Engagement und unserer Motivation. Die angebotenen Dienstleistungen ermöglichen unseren Kunden, ihre Leistung zu steigern und sich Vorteile in ihren Märkten zu verschaffen.

 

Unsere Werte und unsere Philosophie

Die Grundlage für das Binden und Anziehen der besten Arbeitskräfte bildet ein leistungsorientiertes und motivierendes Arbeitsklima. Unsere Mitarbeiter beziehen regelmässig Aus- und Weiterbildungen, in denen Sie ihr Wissen stetig verbessern und über die aktuelle Rechtsgrundlage informiert werden.

Jeder einzelne Mitarbeiter ist die Basis unseres Weiterkommens. Aus diesem Grund pflegen wir einen kooperativen Führungsstil mit kurzen Entscheidungswegen. Durch die Förderung und den richtigen Einsatz der Stärken jedes einzelnen Mitarbeiters im Unternehmen, wird die Arbeit in der Gemeinschaft zum Erlebnis.

Wir leisten einen positiven Beitrag zum Image der Personalverleihs, in dem wir mit Kompetenz, Freundlichkeit und Fairness unseren Partner begegnen.

Unsere Ausrichtung, unser Engagement und unser Streben nach der ständigen Umsetzung dieser Ziele und Werte machen uns zu dem was wir sind:

Ihr führender Personaldienstleister in der Region Basel.